Deelnemerslijst huwelijksbeurs 2018

Salons Ten Boogaerde    www.tenboogaerde.be
Ceremonies Luc Beernaert  www.lucbeernaert.be
All Party Events www.allpartyevents.be
Balloon Deco www.balloon-deco.be
Bed & Breakfast Nostalgie www.nostalgie-kortemark.be
Bloemen Artmosphere www.bloemenartmosphere.be
Bloemen Vandenbroucke www.bloemenvandenbroucke.be
Bridal Make-up Au Bel Orient www.aubelorient.be
Bruidsstyliste Dress up by Kim     www.bruidsstyliste.be
Ceremonievervoer De Paardenhoeve       www.feestvervoercloet.be
Couture & co www.couture-en-co.be
Devriendt Printing bvba www.devriendtprinting.be
Disco Addiction www.discoaddiction.be
Drukkerij In-Print www.in-print.be
Feestkleding Bouchique bouchiqueroeselare@yahoo.com
First Class Ceremony www.firstclassceremony.be
Fotografie De Daniloff Productions www.fotospecialist.be
Juwelen Gallet - Claeys www.galletclaeys.be
Juwelen Gysels www.gysels.be
La glace gatee www.la-glace-gatee.be
Limousines Le Miracle www.lemiracle.be
Loving You www.lovingyou.be
Photobooth The Mirror www.themirror.be
Sima Tours www.simatours.be
SV Videoproducties www.sv-videoproducties.be
Tiffo Design www.tiffodesign.be
Trendy Trouwen Magazine www.trendytrouwen.be
Victorex www.victorex.be
Videogastenboek De Praatpaal www.praatpaal.be
Videoreportages Ik Film Je www.ikfilmje.be

 

Download deelnemingsvoorwaarden

 

Download inschrijvingsformulier